, 2019-07-05 00:05:51


Volkswagen Motorsport.


Three years, and Nine titles – it doesn’t get any better than that. Volkswagen continued its unique success story in the FIA World Rally Championship in 2015.

Sébastien Ogier (F) and Julien Ingrassia (F) were crowned champions with the Polo R WRC in 2013 and 2014. 2015 Now marks their third title treble in a row. 34 Victories from 39 rallies since the debut in 2013 makes the World Rally Car from Wolfsburg the most successful model in the history of the World Rally Championship – a good enough reason to look back on these remarkable three years.

World reigning champions Sébastien Ogier and Julien Ingrassia will again partner together, with team mate Jari-Matti Latvala and Miikka Anttila.

Andreas Mikkelsen will compete with new co-driver, 26-year-old Norwegian Anders Jæger, who is advancing from the Junior WRC straight to the top WRC category.

Take the next step.